Rimrose Hope CofE Primary School

Faith in our children – the hope for the future.

Get In Touch

0151 288 6508

Search Search
Translate Translate

Who's Who

Staff Structure

Senior Leadership Team

Mr L Crilly – Headteacher

Miss S McMinn – Deputy Headteacher

Mrs G Warrington – Assistant Headteacher


Pastoral Team

Mrs C Ginn – SENDCO

Mr D Cooney – Pastoral Lead


Office Staff

Mr P Hennessey - School Business Manager

Mrs S Brueckner-Hart - Admin Assistant 



Mr M Rogers – Site Manager



Mrs G Warrington – EYFS Lead + Reception Teacher

Mrs D Ventre – Buddies Nursery Manager + Reception Teacher

Miss F Broadfoot – HLTA Buddies Nursery

Miss C Sach – TA Buddies Nursery

Miss A Murray – TA Buddies Nursery

Mrs M Pollard – HLTA Nursery

Miss L Platt – TA Nursery

Miss M Bradley - TA Reception

Miss S Meadows – TA Reception

Miss B Byers – TA Reception


Year 1/2

Miss S McMinn – KS1 Lead + Teacher

Miss J Jones – Teacher

Miss J Brady – Teacher

Mrs M Duffy – HLTA

Mrs L Quinn – HLTA

Mrs Y Rogers – TA

Mrs A Donovan – TA

Mrs S West – TA

Mr F Callaghan – 1:1 TA


Year 3/4

Miss C Dover – Teacher

Mrs E McComish – Teacher

Mrs K Robinson – Teacher

Miss E Wallace – Teacher

Miss E Lawler – TA

Miss A Pendleton – TA

Mr J Stott – TA

Mr P Yip – 1:1 TA


Year 5/6

Mrs A Edwards – KS2 Lead + Year 6 Teacher

Mrs J Stott – Teacher

Mr A McWilliam – Teacher

Ms R Toohey – HLTA

Miss A Milne - TA


Non-Class Based Staff

Mr S Ward – Intervention Teacher

Mr P Keating – PPA


Kitchen and Welfare

G Jones

K Parsons

L Jones

H Matheson

L Meadows

L Whitaker